Menu

WEBER Contact

Contact name

Technical Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 9261 409 - 400

E-Mail: service.schleifmaschinen@hansweber.de

 


Sales clerks

Martina Roth

Tel.:+49 (0) 9261 409 - 142

E-Mail.: martina.roth@hansweber.de

 

Stefanie Wachter

Tel.:+49 (0) 9261 409 - 342

E-Mail.: stefanie.wachter@hansweber.de

 

 


sales and processing

Jürgen Müller

Tel.:+49 (0) 9261 409 - 180

E-Mail.: juergen.mueller@hansweber.de

 

Stefan Schmid

Tel.:+49 (0) 9261 409 - 143

E-Mail.: stefan.schmid@hansweber.de

 

Andreas Gerner

Tel.:+49 (0) 9261 409 - 480

E-Mail.: andreas.gerner@hansweber.de

 

Karl Bauer

Tel.:+49 (0) 9261 409 - 104

E-Mail.: karl.bauer@hansweber.de

 

Maximilian Wiesel

Tel.:+49 (0) 9261 409 - 344

E-Mail.: maximilian.wiesel@hansweber.de